page top

Director Nominations 2021

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Nominations for candidates for the 2021 Election of Directors open 12 July 2021 and close at 4pm (Sydney local time) 2 August 2021.

The current terms of Mich-Elle Myers and Grahame Kelly are due to expire and both have indicated their intention to restand. If you would like to receive a Director Nomination Pack, please advise your local branch or contact our Call Centre on 1300 36 2000.

Please note that nominees are required to fully comply with APRA Fit and Proper and Banking Executive Accountability Regime standards and are subject to criminal and bankruptcy checks, etc.


Back to all articles